SURPRISE!!! Check out ALL THESE BOOKS!!

This week I did things a little differently. I asked on my Facebook blog group if Authors and Readers could drop me a book link to share via Facebook Messenger. So these books are a surprise to everyone. SURPRISE!! More than 2 dozen books!!

Below you will find: Christian Romance, Christian Historical Fiction, Historical Fantasy Fiction, Christian Fantasy, Christian Mystery, Historical Mystery, Contemporary Fiction, Religious Romance, and more.

I wanted to also say thank you to all those who shared a book link with me. All these authors are amazing and so are all the wonderful readers in my group. Check out all the books below. You are sure to find books to love.

#sharingiscaringbookblog, #readabook

2 thoughts on “SURPRISE!!! Check out ALL THESE BOOKS!!”

Leave a comment